Deleting my accout
If you choose to delete your account and all associated data, you can do this in a couple of seconds.
Deleting your account is simple. Just go to Settings -> Delete My Account.
Please note that deleting your account will delete all associated data, deletion requests and information stored in your trusted folder. We do not keep any data after account deletion and this action is irreversible.