Marking a deletion request as "Solved"
In the Requests Conversations tab you can see all of the requests you have sent and the answers that the companies provided, so it is easy to keep track of them.
You will also see the legal time frame that the companies have left to respond to your request.
Once you are satisfied by the responses and/or confirmation of your deletion from the company all you need to do is press the "Mark as Solved" button in the conversation tab, to mark that request as Solved.
Once this is done the conversation with the company will be moved to the "Solved" section.